New Apartment and Tarte Glow Your Way to Gorgeous Kit!

Hello to all my lovely readers! Again, I’m here apologizing for my absence. I recently moved into a new apartment and life has been crazy. I’m finally moved in, and wanted to chat about QVC’s latest kit from Tarte cosmetics, Glow Your Way to Gorgeous.

The kit includes:

  • Maracuja Creaseless Concealer
  • Deluxe Mineral Powder Bronzer  in Park Ave. Princess
  • Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Peaceful
  • EmpahEyes Amazonian Clay Waterproof Cream Eyeshadow in shimmer taupe
  • SmolderEYES Amazonian Clay Waterproof Eyeliner in fig
  • LipSurgence Natural Lip Luster in Sweet
  • Lights, Camera, Lashes! Mascara
  • Bamboo blush brush and eyeshadow brush
  • A sample of Tarte’s Pure Maracuja Oil

Of all the products included in this kit, I was most excited to try the Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer. This product is currently exclusive to QVC and I’ve been absolutely loving it so far! It goes on thick, but blends very easily and doesn’t crease. Great for the undereye area! For reference, I purchased in the color light.

I’ve also been in love with the Amazonian Clay Blush included in the kit. The color Peaceful is a dusty peachy pink with a bit of shimmer. I was pleasantly surprised by the pigmentation, as the color comes off quite light in the pan. The blush brush is unique in that it is very small and precise, perfect for the apples of the cheeks!

All in all, I’ve been really impressed with this kit. At $50.00 it’s an excellent value! Check out the video below to learn more about the products included.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

