January Favorites

There are so many wonderful products that I’ve been loving throughout the month of January, so I thought I’d share with you all.

Products Include:
Tarte Smooth Operator Foundation, Agent 04
Tarte Dark Circle Defense, Light/Medium
Tarte Lipsurgence Natural Lip Stain in Charmed
Clinique Chubby Sticks in Mega Melon
Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss in Orchid
Velvet Tuberose Perfume by Bath and Body Works
Sigma F10 Blush Brush
Coastal Scents Synthetic Flat Foundation Brush
Benefit Bella Bamba Blush
Sephora by OPI Under my Trench Coat nail polish
Revlon Gold Coin nail polish

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Comments

Filed under Favorites

2 responses to “January Favorites

  1. EAS

    I found your blog last month and have enjoyed going back to read your older post. I admire your beauty style immensely! When I watch the videos, I find myself wishing you would list what cosmetics you are wearing – and maybe even provide an application description. I am especially interested in your eyeshadow selections. What is the pearly beige color you wear on your lids in previous videos? It looks darker than naked lunch but I recall you mentioning that shade as a favorite.

    • I believe I was wearing a matte peach Stila eyeshadow from one of their new E! palettes with a chocolate brown in the crease. I’ll have to try listing these things out, but typically I forget to do so. Thanks for the suggestion, I’ll definitely keep it in mind in the future πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

