Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation Review

Lancome’s Teint Miracle Foundation is a fairly new product that comes with years of research and science behind it. It’s a super lightweight formula that offers light to medium coverage. With 10 times less powders and fillers, this foundation gives a naturally radiant look with a satin finish. To read up on the amazing science and research behind this foundation, visit Lancome’s website here. The formula contains rose water to moisturize the skin. The cost is $37.00 for one fluid oz.

I enjoyed this foundation because of its blend-ability, good coverage and lightweight feel. I also loved the packaging – – so elegant with one of the most amazing pumps I’ve ever used! I found that this foundation contains a slightly pearlescent quality similar to the Revlon Photo Ready Foundation (but less obvious). This pearly, highlighting or “light reflective” quality wasn’t particularly becoming on my normal/oily skin. I think is an amazing product, but it really didn’t suit my skin type, even during the cold winter months. I tried this for a few months, and have since passed it along to my mother who is really enjoying it! I think this is a great foundation for those with dry or mature skin.

Check out my video review for more details on this foundation, and feel free to leave a comment below if you have any questions!

3 Comments

Filed under Foundation

3 responses to “Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation Review

  1. Abbey

    Will you be trying benefit’s Bella bamba blush? I really love your blogs since I myself love to try new products and want to get input. Great work!

    • Hi Abbey! Yes, I actually picked up Bella Bamba a few weeks ago when if first came out and I’ve been absolutely loving it! Its my first Benefit boxed blush, and it’s super pigmented compared to their previous boxed powders. I’ll have to write a blog post about it soon! Thanks for the reminder 🙂

  2. Gretta Lynott

    I’m 60 years of age, I have very dry skin & I’m a very pale completion. What shade would you recommend for me in Lancôme teint miracle ? Thank you.

Leave a Comment

