Product of the Week: Physicians Formula Shimmering Strips Bronzer

Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Bronzer in Waikiki Strip

This week I’ve been really enjoying my Physicians Formula Shimmering Strips Bronzer in Waikiki Strip. I bought this bronzer a really long time ago, and I never considered it one of my favorites until recently. Originally I was using this product in the winter time and it looked a little too shiny for me. Typically I like a matte finish, but for the summer I love using products that will give me a luminescent glow. The Shimmering Strips bronzer features a number of shimmery shades ranging from a light peach to a dark bronze. The amazing part about this product is that it can be used as a bronzer, hilighter and eyeshadow all in one! This is the perfect summer product because its fast, easy and super portable. Just throw a few of your favorite makeup brushes in your bag and your all set! I’d recommend an angled face brush, large fluffy eye shadow brush and crease brush.

The Shimmering Strips Bronzer retails for about $10 and is available in most drugstores. It may seem like a lot for a drug store product but believe me, its worth it! It will last you a long time and has so many uses!

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorites

Leave a Comment

