Quick Summer Look in Under 10 Minuets!

I get a lot of questions about everyday beauty looks, or a neutral eye-look that I do often so I decided to feature one of my favorite beauty routine looks in this video. I think this is a great look for summer because I use shimmer golds, bronze’s and peaches. These colors really compliment my skin tone, so I always end up reaching for them regardless of the season. This looks is really simple because it only uses two eyeshadow colors- Amber Lights and Naked Lunch by MAC. Amber Lights is my favorite eye shadow by far. I’ve repurchased several times! I also use my NARS Laguna Bronzer, and Deep Throat Blush (both great for summer).

If I hadn’t been talking throughout this video, I’m sure the look would have taken me somewhere around 6 min. If you want to cut down on time, eliminate eye liner or the blush/bronzer. While I use my Makeup Forever Mat Velvet + foundation, you can also use a pressed or mineral powder if you want to cut down on time. A lot of people prefer to use mineral products in the summer, so feel free! I hope you enjoy the video, and as always leave a comment below with questions!

Leave a comment

Filed under Looks

Leave a Comment

