Love: Herstyler Grande Clipless Curling Iron and Flat Iron

I recently bought the HerStyler Grande Clipless Curling Iron and Colorful Seasons Flat Iron on  Ebay for about $35.00 each. Originally, I saw these products at a kiosk in the mall and the sales associate was going to try and sell them to me for over $100! Luckily, I found them on Ebay and Amazon for much cheaper, and I have been really impressed with the quality of the product, especially at such a  low price! Check out my video below to learn more about the products.

Have you tried HerStyler products before? What has been your reaction to the quality? Price?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Love: Herstyler Grande Clipless Curling Iron and Flat Iron

  1. Sandy

    Why do you think there is a difference in the price? Perhaps they are fakes or counterfeits?
    Beware of the safety of the electrical primarily, however i prefer not to pay 5 cents for something that is fake. Are you sure it is ceramic?

    • Hi Sandy,
      I’m pretty sure its real because it came in the exact same packaging with warranty information. I haven’t had a problem with it, so whether or not its actually ceramic isn’t a concern for me. Its marketed as such so I’d hope so!

      Ashley

  2. i think that using flat irons with solid ceramic heater cores is the best;-,

Leave a Comment

